Board of Management

Board of Management


Position Name
Chairman Mr. Ashwani Garg
President Mr. Ashok Garg
Director Secretarial Er. Vishal Garg
Director Project Er. Sahil Garg
Director Corporate Affairs Mr. Ankur Gupta
Director Placement Adv. Shubham Garg
Finance Officer CA Sachin Jain
Industrialist Member Mr. Navpreet Singh
Dean CSE Dr. Saurabh Sharma
Principal SVIET (Member Secretary) Dr. Pertik Garg

Term Duration

→ The term of the members, except the ex-officio member, shall be three years.

Meeting and Venue

Frequency Venue Responsibility
At least twice a year College campus Member Secretary


→ The quorum for the meeting shall be 50% of the total members of the Board of Governance.


  • → To monitor the academic and other activities of the college.
  • → To consider the recommendations of different Committees.
  • → To consider all important communications, policy decisions received from the affiliating University, Government, and AICTE etc.
  • → To monitor the students and faculty development programs.
  • → To pass the annual budget of the college.
  • → To approve the income and expenditure of the college annually.